top of page

Card Making Workshops in 2016

As Christmas and the end of the year approaches, we will all start purchasing our diaries for 2016 (if we haven't done that already).

Weekday Workshops in 2016

In 2016 I will be returning to work one day a week, but that day will be Fridays. I will therefore need to change my weekday card making workshops to another day of the week, probably Wednesday or Thursday. Does anyone have a preference for the other day of the week?

Weeknight/Weekend Workshops in 2016

In 2015 I had these workshops sometimes on a Friday night, and sometimes on a Saturday morning. Does anyone have a preference regarding when we might have them in the future? Does it not matter, are night times or mornings easier? I am keen to know what you ladies would like.

March Card Making Workshops

I just wanted to remind my lovely card making ladies that we have another big workshop coming up on Saturday 19 March 2016 at Cambridge Park Anglican Church. You should also put Easter dates in your diary because Easter is earlly again in 2016, Good Friday is on Friday 25 March 2016.

It will be from 9:30am until 12:30pm, like the last card making event in November 2015, and the cost will again be $2.50 per card. We will make one Easter card, and then three other órdinary'cards (Happy Birthday, Thank You, that sort of thing). When I have designed the cards I will let you know what we will be making. We will also have some short video presentations again, this time about Easter, and some snacks, and plenty of time to talk with the other ladies.

I hope that some of you will join us for this Easter card making workshop.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page