top of page

Stampin' Blends - how much are they?

I have previously been asked how I calculate the cost of the Creation Club and what the saving is, so I like to spell that out for the customers so they know that they are getting.

The complete set of Stampin' Blends will cost you $209.25 plus postage of $10.46. Of course, if you were going to buy the set all in one hit then you could become a demonstrator for $169, choose $235 worth of product (including the Stampin' Blends), choose two free stamp sets during Sale a Bration, and postage is free. If you are interested in getting the markers for $169 in one hit then contact me and I will explain this to you in better detail, and you can join my product free Stampin' Blends club for $10 a month and still get the projects and learn how to use your markers.

If you don't want to pay the upfront cost for the markers then you can join my Creation Club and pay $35 for eight months, getting some markers each month along with six projects and various other benefits for club members. If you want to know more about my club then click here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page