top of page

First month's projects

I have been working on the projects for the first month of the new Creation Club.

These cards could be used for thank you, birthdays or Easter. Perhaps it isn't traditional to send Easter cards, but it is a good excuse to send a card and cheer someone up or encourage them.

I have always loved the leaves in the Remarkable You stamp set from Stampin Up, now with the Stampin' Blends I love them even more. I will put a little greeting on this card but I haven't decided what yet.

I am still deciding which of the projects to include in the first month, but you will get six of them and also these four markers.

By the end of the eight months you will get the complete set of Stampin Blends, and 48 projects (six a month) for $35 a month.

To find out more about this Creation Club, read more here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page