top of page

Sheltering Tree - large pink card

I had about a half hour to spare last night, and I wanted to have a go at one of these turn down cards I had seen on Pinterest.

I am somewhat happy with the results, though I will try again to come up with a better combination I think. The photos however are sufficient for instructions so you can make your own.

You need the following Stampin' Up ingredients to make this card:

* Rich Razzleberry and Melon Mambo ink pads

* Rich Razzleberry, Melon Mambo, Whisper White and Pink Pirouette card stock

* Stampin Trimmer and Stampin Pierce Matt

* Sheltering Tree stamp set

* Tombo glue and buttons


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page