top of page

Pop Up Panel Card

I really enjoyed making my pop up panel card.

If you would like instructions on how to make a pop up panel card follow this link, I was going to write my own but I don't need to, these are very straight forward.

As with many projects after you get the hang of it, it isn't tricky to make a pop up card.

Making the eight foxy friends took awhile, but I have been enjoying trying new creatures with this set.

I don't actually know what animal to nominate for some of my creatures, particularly the brown ones. A bear and a squirrel? Any suggestions would be appreciated.

I am happy with my bird that I designed myself, though heaven only knows what species he is.

I CASE'd the frog, he needs some work.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page