top of page

One Sheet Wonder and Fresh Fruit

I am still loving my one sheet wonders, and my Fresh Fruit stamp set and 2016-2018 In Colours, so it makes sense I would combine them all for this month's workshop.

I have made my own template putting together ideas from other A4 one sheet wonders.

I have a scanned PDF of this template, if you are on my mailing list I am happy to forward it to you for free.

Creating your own one sheet wonder is pretty simple, you just need a set of stamps you like and some ink pads. I had taken a step by step photo here though in case you don't want to just randomly stamp.

I always start with yellow, or in this case Peekaboo Peach, as I like to have that colour fairly evenly distributed.

Next I did Flirty Flamingo strawberries, though as you will soon see I put them too close to the peaches.

Then I made Sweet Sugarplum flowers and Emerald Envy tops for my peaches and strawberries.

This is what I mean by the strawberries being too close, but you will see once it is cut up it isn't noticeable.

I don't think this DSP needs more, but I also added the little strawberry topper so you can see the difference.

Now to cut up your home made designer series paper.

Finally, put it all together.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page