top of page

Two Sheet Wonder

I love my one sheet wonders so much I decided to try cutting up two sheets of coordinating designer series paper (DSP).

I started with choosing a template. I don't actually love all the templates that seek to make 12 and 13 cards, DSP isn't that expensive and I didn't want lots of fiddly bits.

I didn't make this template, I found it on Pinterest. Click on the image to follow the link to the woman who did make it.

Then I took two pieces of Fresh Florals DSP in the new In Colors for 2017-2019 and cut them both out using the same template.

Then rather than following the template strictly I cut up certain pieces and used punches on other pieces. I am using my new catalogue products here, the Daisy Delight bundle, the Happy Birthday Gorgeous bundle and the 2017-2019 In Colors.

I made 12 cards, which is a fairly normal number for the more fiddly One Sheet Wonders, but I think that the second sheet really makes it look lovely and I didn't have to do much work on most of the cards, I just added a greeting and something decorative.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page