top of page

New Products - DSP

With a new catalogue we also get new Designer Series Paper, or DSP.

I will be doing a paper share, which is where you purchase part of a stack of paper if you don't want 20 or 40 sheets, or if you want different sheets from different packets.

Fresh Florals Designer Series Paper

I am loving the Fresh Florals DSP and I don't normally love floral stuff. The pack is 40 sheets of 12" x 12" paper, there are four designs and eight sheets of each of the five colours.

If you would like to purchase ten sheets, two of each of the five colours (so one of each designs) then that would be $10.

Here are some of the creations made using this DSP in the catalogue. If you want more inspiration for projects using this DSP have a look at my blog article by clicking here.

Naturally Eclectic Designer Series Paper

Another popular choice is the Naturally Eclectic Designer Series paper. The pack has 12 sheets of the 6 double sided designs (so two of each design), and there is a matching card stock pack with 24 sheets of card stock.

You can purchase six sheets of DSP (so one of each design) and 12 sheets of coordinating card stock (so four each of the three colours) for $17.

You can see some of the cards made with this DSP on the front page of the new catalogue, or page 132 of the same catalogue.

How do I purchase?

As you have probably already figured out, you can't purchase this in the ordinary fashion through the Stampin' Up! website. Send me an email and I will give you the payment details.

If you live in the Penrith area I can deliver it to your house free of charge. If you live outside of that area I would need to mail it to you and so there would be a postage charge, or if you are joining in an online party event and I am mailing you a make at home kit then I can send it in the mail with that kit.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page