top of page

Creation Club options - what do you think?

Given the apparent popularity of my make it from home Creation Clubs, I have been wondering about a new focus for them. If you don't know what Creation Club is, have a look by clicking on this link.

 

Stampin' Trimmer and creative creations

One option I have been wondering about is a club that is based around a more creative use of your card stock. That is, pop up cards, 3D cards, boxes or Z fold cards, all with step by step instructions.

It would be $10 a month if you have the Stampin' Trimmer and some stamps at home, $30 a month if you want to earn the Stampin' Trimmer and a stamp set as part of the participation. Does this idea interest you?

 

Stampin' Trimmer and creative creations

Christmas is coming (I think I said recently :D , click here to look at some of the on sale Christmas products). I have been wondering if people want a four month long Creation Club (August to December) where you earn a Christmas stamp set and the makings, and each month we make five or six Christmas cards. Obviously, once you have the stamp set and the instructions you could replicate them yourself fairly easily by just buying more card stock, or you would have at least 20 cards come Christmas time.

In two days time I can share with you the new Christmas catalogue for 2017, but I can't share the images yet. Suffice to say, I already have my eye on a couple of stamp sets that would suit this club quite nicely :D

Does this idea interest you? I would love some feedback. Contact me via Facebook or email to let me know what you think.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page