top of page

New Christmas Catalogue Sneak Peak

One of the perks of being a demonstrator is that we get to see the new catalogues before the customers, and I have to say there is some exciting stuff in the new catalogue. If you live locally, ask me and I can show you my physical copy of the catalogue, or you can join in my online party on Friday 4 August, or you can have a look at some sneak peaks from other demonstrators that I have collected here for you.

Have a look at Brian King's blog, Stamp with Brian, and his project using the Quilted Christmas products.

If you are thinking you aren't into quilts, then have a look at what Kylie Bertucci did with her quilt framelits.

But the Christmas Catalogue actually doesn't just have Christmas items in it. There are also Autumn or Fall themed stamp sets.

You can check the above project out on Mary Fish's blog here, or you can have a look at Janet Wakeland's blog for the projects below.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page