top of page

Unsung Hero - Paper-Piercing Tool

This $7 item is probably my favourite unsung hero (I know, big call).

I use it for so many things.

Cleaning my Stampin' Trimmer, you can read my post about caring for your Stampin' Trimmer if you don't know what I mean.

Getting dried glue out of the Tombow Multipurpose Liquid Glue, the fine point at the end is great for crafting but sometimes I need the spike to get out some dried glue.

If your fingers are sticky or inked up you can use the tool with the lid on to hold down whatever you are sticking or gluing. This means you don't have tp touch ypur project with your messy gunky fingers.

If you are using a fine Framelit then this tool is great for getting your card stock loose from the framelit.

If a piece of card gets stuck in one of my punches this is great for getting it loose.

Can you think of any more uses for it?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page