top of page

Tip Tuesday - Fancy Folds

A fancy fold, that isn't that difficult or fancy, can really give your card the wow factor.

Once you have done one of these fancy folds once, you will be able to repeat it very easily and quickly. Unusual folds really seem to scream I made this card especially for you.

There are plenty of fancy fold ideas on Pinterest, check out my Pinterest folder here where I collect the ones I like.

There are also lots of really simple boxes you can make with your Stampin Trimmer.

It is little things like this that can really give your cards an edge.

I am probably going to start a Creation Club in December which will just be for people who want to learn creative and fancy folds for their cards, rather than just the standard size and shape. Let me know if you are interested by emailing me at janisnellie@outlook.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page