top of page

New Creation Club starting in December 2017

So as my old Creation Club comes to a close I need to decide what to do for the new club. So I am looking for feedback, what do you think I should do?

 

Stampin' Trimmer' club

This club would be $10 a month, but I would assume that you already have the products to make what is needed for the projects. So for instance, I would assume that you have a Stampin' Trimmer.

I would then give you a monthly project that isn't just a standard card, it is either a fancy fold sort of card, or a box or bag or some other more creative project. Below I have some photos to give you ideas of the sort of projects you would make.

So as a member of this club you would receive each month;

  • Step-by-step instructions emailed to you for that month's project

  • Participation in an online Facebook party only for Creation Club members where each month someone will win a free stamp set

  • Ongoing support from me regarding how to use your products or make the projects

  • A technique card sent to you by snail mail (what is a technique card you ask? Click here)

  • A free (blank inside) card for you to use or keep for inspiration

I would assume that you have, or will purchase for yourself:

  • Stampin' Trimmer

  • Adhesive

  • Card Stock

  • Designer Series Paper

  • A stamp set that includes a greeting and something decorative

You can choose and purchase the items that you like, rather than being locked into what I have chosen, or if you already have these items you can join the club for some fun and inspiration.

 

Colour Theory Club

Anyone who follows my blog or my page is used to hearing about how much I love this Suite. One of the things that I love about this Suite is if you buy the A4 card stock pack, Designer Series Paper and the Card Pack then you can make 48 cards (assuming that you have a greeting stamp set, ink, adhesive and a Trimmer).

During the eight months you would receive the instructions to make 48 cards. You would purchase these products for yourself (they will cost you $49) and either use your existing greetings stamp set, or purchase the Stylized Birthday stamp for $17.

Then you would pay me $10 a month and get the same monthly benefits as the abovementioned Stampin' Trimmer, namely;

  • Step-by-step instructions emailed to you for that month's project

  • Participation in an online Facebook party only for Creation Club members where each month someone will win a free stamp set

  • Ongoing support from me regarding how to use your products or make the projects

  • A technique card sent to you by snail mail (what is a technique card you ask? Click here)

  • A free (blank inside) card for you to use or keep for inspiration

 

Tutti - Frutti Suite

I can only show you other people's images of this from Pinterest, but there is a set coming up in the new catalogue that I am super excited about. I would have to start this Creation Club in January because that is when the catalogue starts. However, I think this fruity set is very versatile, and I love the little punches because even a toddler can operate them but they are still durable hardy punches.

So this would be your more traditional Creation Club, where you spend $30 or $50 a month and get the products as well as the other benefits of being in the club. I can't show you the products yet, but if you want an idea of what that would involve have a look at the existing Daisy Delight Club by clicking here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page