top of page

New Stampin' Trimmer Creation Club

Due to popular demand (at least within my existing customer base) I am starting a Stampin' Trimmer Creation Club in December 2017. Each month you will learn to make a fancy or tricky project with your Stampin' Trimmer.

This club will only be $10 a month and you will get the following benefits:

  • Step-by-step instructions emailed to you for that month's project

  • Participation in an online Facebook party only for Creation Club members where each month someone will win a free stamp set

  • Ongoing support from me regarding how to use your products or make the projects

  • A technique card sent to you by snail mail (what is a technique card you ask? Click here)

  • A free (blank inside) card for you to use or keep for inspiration

I will give you a monthly project that isn't just a standard card, it is either a fancy fold sort of card, or a box or bag or some other more creative project. As there is no actual product being bought as part of the club you can join late, there is no 'catch up' needed.

 

What would we make?

This is the project that you would make for December, a custom sized box with a lid for your Christmas gifts.

The size or shape of the box is limited only by the size of your cardboard.

If you would like to sign up, click here.

Everyone who has registered and paid by the second Tuesday of the month will receive their snail mail package and their instructions for that month's project. The online party will be on the fourth Saturday of the month from 9am until 6pm.

You can sign up to pay by Pay Pal by following this link. It will give you my husband's name as I don't have an ABN anymore, so don't fret when you see the name Mark :D

 

What do I need?

I would assume that you have, or will purchase for yourself:

I have hyperlinked some example product above, but you can choose and purchase the items that you like or you may already own suitable items.

 

But I am new?

This particular Creation Club is really aimed at existing customers or demonstrators who have an established stash of craft at home.

If you are new to Stampin' Up! and need the products to go along with your creations then don't worry, I am starting a new club in January 2018 where you get the products and the projects, like my existing clubs, for $30 or $50 a month. Stay tuned for more information.

Here is a sample of some of the projects you will be able to make with the products in that club just to wet your appetite.

Note that the watermarks on the images are not from me, as I haven't yet been able to get my hands on these great products. If you want to see more of these products read this blog or this blog.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page