top of page

Tutti-Frutti Creation Club

I am so excited about the new Tutti Frutti set, I can't order it until tomorrow though! Until then, I will just have to stalk other people's blogs, like this one, and this one, and this one.

How awesome are these projects that these lovely ladies have created. Anyway, once I have ordered my projects tomorrow and received them, I will be able to tell you with more details about the Creation Club that is starting in January 2018 where you will be able to make projects like this.

For now I can tell you that you will be receiving in the $30 club:

  • The Tutti-Frutti photopolymer set with 25 stamps

  • A set of four itty bitty punches to punch out your awesome fruity shapes

  • Four classic stampin' spots in coordinating colours (stampin' spots means mini ink pads)

  • A designer series paper stack with 48 sheets of 6" x 6" double sided paper

  • A cardstock pack in coordinating colours

I love the itty bitty punches so much because they are super easy to use, even my toddler can use them, and they are so versatile. Stampin' Up! has had this sized punch before but they were retired, I am so excited that there is a new mini punch available.

You will also of course receive all of the normal benefits of Creation Club, like the online parties and project inspiration from me and from the other ladies in the club.

If you haven't already joined my mailing list then you should, you will receive information about upcoming online events, new clubs like this one, or products that are on sale.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page