top of page

The new Tutti Frutti set is here

I was so excited that my set showed up.

I bought the Tutti Frutti Classic Stampin Spots which are in Lemon Lime Twist, Soft Suede, Real Red and Daffodil Delight.

I bought the Tutti Frutti 6" x 6" Designer Series Paper which has the following colours; Basic Black, Bermuda Bay, Daffodil Delight, Garden Green, Lemon Lime Twist, Night of Navy, Peekaboo Peach, Pool Party, Pumpkin Pie, Real Red, Rich Razzleberry, Sweet Sugarplum, Tangerine Tango and Whisper White.

The coordinating card stock pack is Daffodil Delight, Lemon Lime Twist, Real Red and Whisper White thick card stock, but if you have the Brights collection of card stock and ink you will find a lot of coordinating colours.

I bought the Itty Bitty Fruit Punch Pack.

I bought the Fruit Basket photopolymer stamp set with 25 stamps.

I have a blog with instructions for these cards and other designs from this set on my private Creation Club members only website.

I have a Creation Club starting January 2018 for $30 a month where you will get these products to keep and instructions for six projects to make each month and a monthly online party where you can win a further retired stamp set.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page