top of page

How do I use a host code?

If you are wondering how to use your host code, I will attempt to explain it for you here. I have a new host code each month, and if you use the host code when purchasing then I will mail you a gift. The size/value of the gift depends on your order.

When you order online you start by going to www.stampinup.com.au The home page will probably always look a little different. When you find something on the website that you like, you click the add to bag button circled in red in the image below.

Then you will get this pop up below, you can either choose to continue shopping or go to your bag (view your shopping bag).

If you go to view your shopping bag then at the bottom of the screen you will be asked if you have a host code.

Enter your host code here and you will automatically be connected to me as your demonstrator, and you will get a gift from me (the gift varies depending on the size of your order).

Is that simple or do I need to give you more instructions? I would love some feedback.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page