top of page

Tutti Frutti Club starting in January 2018

So the new Tutti Frutti Club is starting in January 2018. I can order one set of products for myself as a demonstrator at the moment, which is why you have seen some projects on my blog, but I can't order any more products for my lovely customers or tell you the prices of the products until the launch on 3 January 2018.

I can tell you what products will be in your Creation Club.

You will get as part of the $30 club:

  • Tutti-frutti Classic Stampin' Spots - Classic Stampin' Ink in smaller sizes, 1 each of 4 colours, 3.2cm x 3.2cm - Daffodil Delight, Lemon Lime Twist, Real Red and Soft Suede

  • Tutti-frutti 6" x 6" Designer Series Paper - 48 sheets; 4 each of 12 double-sided designs

  • Itty Bitty Fruit Punch Pack - sized to cut out shapes stamped with the Fruit Basket Stamp Set, 4 shapes, largest punched image is 1.6cm x 1cm

  • Tutti-frutti Cardstock Pack - 24 sheets, 6 each of 4 colours, Daffodil Delight, Lemon Lime Twist, Real Red and Thick Whisper White

  • Fruit Basket photopolymer stamp set - 25 photopolymer stamps

  • Whisper White card stock - 40 sheets of the "thin" card stock for stamping your images on

  • 2 inch circle punch - perfect for cutting out your stamped images

I will assume that you already have adhesive, something to cut and score with (like a Stampin' Trimmer) and clear blocks.

Here are pictures of each of the products you will get in that club.

The photos are pretty awful I am sorry, but better images are coming.

If you want to join the club then you can follow this link and sign up.

If you want to play with some Tutti-Frutti DSP before deciding whether to join up, then join my online mailing list by the end of this week (Friday 15 December 2017) and I will mail you some card stock and DSP from the set.

If you have any questions contact me on my Facebook page or by email at janis.creationclub@gmail.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page