top of page

How to stamp

I think I have already posted about stamping, but I was recently asked to do one so I will make one specifically for the Fruit Basket stamp set.

You start with a clear block. I didn't clean mine so you could see it properly.

Then you adhere you chosen photopolymer stamp.

If it isn't sticking, give it a good clean under running water.

Now you ink up your stamp.  You can turn your ink pad upside down and put ink on the stamp.

Or you can turn your stamp upside down and push it down on your ink.

Now you are ready for stamping your card stock.

Just stamp, don't squash a bug, don't rock or push too hard.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page